You are aware that I am aware (and are now aware).

So… “The College Station All-Male Feminist Union” is all posted up here. Good story, ain’t it? It’s also, as I’ve mentioned here, a sign that things weren’t going so well as for me making new content. Under normal circumstances, I would’ve spaced those updates out. I am aware of this. This post is a quick check-in: I’m doing better now, and I’ll have more writing-focused posts coming up. After next week’s quick diversion for something new, that is. Point is, you’ll be hearing from me again soon- and not just from my fiction.

Leave a Reply

